Academic Search CompleteThis link opens in a new windowAcademic Search Complete is the world's most valuable and comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals.
APA PsycINFOThis link opens in a new windowThe PsycINFO® database, American Psychological Association’s (APA) renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health.
CINAHL Plus with Full TextThis link opens in a new windowCINAHL Plus® with Full Text is a robust collection of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 770 journals indexed in CINAHL®.
ClinicalkeyThis link opens in a new windowClinicalKey is a clinical search engine and point-of-care database that provides access to thousands of online resources.
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection:This link opens in a new windowPsychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is a comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods.
PubMed/MEDLINEThis link opens in a new windowPubMed includes MEDLINE. Search biomedical and life sciences literature.PubMed contains more than 30 million citations, abstracts, and open access articles. Linkout to full-text articles within the database.
SocINDEXThis link opens in a new windowSocINDEX with Full Text offers comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study. These include abortion, criminology & criminal justice, demography, ethnic & racial studies, gender studies, marriage & family, political sociology, religion, rural & urban sociology, social development, social psychology, social structure, social work, socio-cultural anthropology, sociological history, sociological research, sociological theory, substance abuse & other addictions, violence and many others.
